Happy Independence Day!!

Happy Independence Day!  What a great day.  I’m able to write about big girls falling in love and you’re able to read it because of the great men and women that declared independence from a tyrannical king over 200 years ago.  America isn’t perfect but our liberties make us special and today is a great day to remember that. 😀

Rock and Roll Curves - Love Her 2 Times BlogWhile I’ve got your attention, I want to give everyone a little preview of the upcoming sequel to Rock & Roll Curves.  I have had a working title of ‘On Tour’ but that has changed.  These stories take me by surprise sometimes and this is one of them.  Now it’s called Rock & Roll Curves – Love Her 2 Times.  This story is shocking with twist and turns even I didn’t see until I wrote them.  My editor couldn’t sleep after reading it because she was so tied up in knots.

Love Her 2 Times should be out the week of the 15th.  There is a third part planned called 3rd Time’s the Charm.  That will be out in August.  Happy 4th of July.  Eat too much, watch some fireworks and be happy.

 

5 thoughts on “Happy Independence Day!!

      1. Trish

        LOL! My email is open on the task bar I’m working… so I see your name pop up and wham I’m here 🙂

Leave a Reply

