Summertime and the Writing’s Easy

Actually, it’s not that easy.  I’ve already taken a short vacation this summer and I have another planned in late July.  I’ve got kid’s at home and I want to spend some time with them.  That means that my releases might slow a bit.  I usually try to publish two books a month but I’m afraid this summer, one will be all I can manage.  This month it’s Sapphic Curves.  Next Month it’s the second part of Rock & Roll Curves, a planned trilogy.

In August, I’m thinking I’ll start a new series.  I’m not entirely sure what that will be, but I’ve got a few ideas brewing.  Then in late August when the kids go back to school, I’ll probably be able to get back to a more frequent release schedule.  I just wanted you to know.  I’m working hard to bring you new releases, but there’s only so many hours in the day.  I hope you have a great summer!

Happy Reading!

Leave a Reply

