Rock & Roll Curves – Available Now!!

Rock and Roll Curves Cover BlogI am proud to announce the release of Rock & Roll Curves, the latest in my Big Girls & Bad Boys collection.  Rock & Roll Curves is nearly 20,000 words of yummy goodness.  I’ve got a good feeling you will love this book.  I hope so, I’m desperate to write more!  The story is romantic, the heroine sassy and the hero is oh so deliciously bad.

Darcy loves rock & roll. Now her rock & roll dreams are coming true as Gage Tucker, lead singer of Dark Fire Love invites her to his suite after the show.  What follows is a night of passion that Darcy could only imagine until then as Gage takes control, ties her up and pleasures her to her limits.  But the next morning, Darcy wakes up alone without so much as a goodbye.  Despite fulfilling a fantasy, Darcy feels used and feels like Gage took advantage.  She feels like he picked her because he thought she’d be desperate enough to give in to his torrid whims. Gage seemed to enjoy Darcy’s curves but now she’s not so sure.  But when a driver appears at Darcy’s door with a note from Gage asking her to join him in Vegas, Darcy has to decide what to do.  Will Darcy stubbornly reject Gage’s request or will she risk her pride to live out her rock & roll fantasies?

Rock & Roll Curves is available for sale at all the usual retailers (except Apple, they still haven’t published Softail Curves III 😦 ).  Click on the links to the right to be whisked to my author page at your favorite retailer.  Remember to give Rock & Roll Curves a positive review.  Not only does the help me, it helps other readers find my books and let’s me know what you love.  You can also sign up for my newsletter and find out about all my new releases right in your inbox.

Happy Reading!!

2 thoughts on “Rock & Roll Curves – Available Now!!

    1. dhcameronauthor Post author

      Thanks! If you’re so inclined, please leave a review. Those help out so much. I’ve already planning on a sequel. I really glad you enjoyed the book! I’m thinking July for the sequel.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

