Back to My Roots!

Rock and Roll Curves Cover BlogI’ve laid a few eggs.  Produced a few duds.  I can admit that.  I like to experiment and sometimes things aren’t as exciting to my readers as they are to me.  So sue me!  But this time, I’ve gone back to what started it all for me, or rather the two whats that started it all.  Rock Hard Love and Softail Curves.  With that in mind, I’ve written something that combines the best of both and that is called, Rock & Roll Curves.

This story has the big girl, the bad boy rock star, the amazing sex and the great story.  At nearly 20,000 words, Rock & Roll Curves is everything any self respecting reader of erotic romance would want in a story.  If I do say so myself, the sex is the most inspired I’ve yet written.  It’s sexy, rough, immediate and so satisfying.  The girl is sassy, yet somewhat insecure.  The male lead is strong and in control.

Rock & Roll Curves is due out this week!  I’ll post when it is available but I’m shooting to have it on sale the biggies (Amazon, B&N and All Romance) on Wednesday.  I’m really excited about this.  If you enjoyed Simone and James in the Rock Hard series or Shauna and Dutch in Softail Curves, you’re going to love this.  My beta readers raved about it and I hope you love it as much as they did.

Happy reading!!

4 thoughts on “Back to My Roots!

      1. Trish

        Awesome!
        Not for nothin , but I have three authors that I have read everything they have written, you are one of them 🙂

Leave a Reply

