Busy, Busy, Busy

Rock Hard Bliss Cover BlogI have been hard at work on Rock Hard Bliss and I’m happy to say it is in its final stages of editing.  Part 3, the finale, should be out by this time next week.  This part brings the entire story full-circle.  More peril, more romance and more than a few surprises.  This is a rousing finish to an epic romance, almost 90,000 words in total.

I know many of you have been waiting for this and I’m glad to finally be finished.  I really love this series and the characters but finishing this series is satisfying.  I’m not opposed to revisiting the characters in the future if there’s enough support.  If you love the series and characters, spread the word.  In any case, I’ve got many more stories in me.  Keep checking for new releases or make it easy on yourself and sign up for my newsletter (click the button to the right).

Keep reading!!

Leave a Reply

