Happy Easter!

It’s Easter and April is upon us.  Wow!  How time flies.  I wanted to wish my readers a happy Easter and let everyone know whats going on.  I’ve been busy with some personal issues that have kept me away from my keyboard more than I like, but things are going well and I’m gearing up again.

Softail Curves III Cover BlogSoftail Curves III is written and being edited.  It should be out very soon.  This ties up the trilogy and comes in at a satisfying 20,000 words.  It’s got a lot of drama, some very exciting sex and a few twists and turns to keep you on your toes.

Rock Hard Bliss is my focus now.  I’ve got a couple of chapters finished and I should have a first draft done in early April.  The focus shift from the internal struggles between Simone and James to the external conflict caused by Vicky, The Fraulein.  Again, this book will finish the series.

Finishing both of these will let me focus on new projects.  Some more titles in my Big Girls & Bad Boys collection, another novel, and a few ideas that are just beginning to take shape.  I’m excited to get into some new stories and explore some new characters and relationships.

I’m also pleased to say that Santa Cruz Curves had been in and out the Top 100 of the African American/Romance category and is currently still on the Hot New Release list in that category.  I know I said my books would be in the erotica category in a previous post, but because SCC is interracial, it warranted the special treatment.

Leave a Reply

