Amazon Top 100 and an All Romance Best Seller

Big Girl Biker Cover BlogThis is a big shout out to all my fans and readers.  Thank you for making Softail Curves an Amazon Top 100 in Erotica and a best seller on All Romance eBooks.  I am humbled by the reaction.  So far Softail Curves has peaked at number 69 on the Top 100 list on Amazon.  No I didn’t make that ranking up but the irony is not lost on me.  The book has also been ranked near 1400 overall in the Amazon store.  Amazing.

On All Romance eBooks, Softail curves is a best seller in their Rubenesque category.  They are obviously much smaller than Amazon but my sales have been nothing short of spectacular there.  Again, thank you.  Now all you Kobo and Nook people, you’re lagging behind 😉  I’m not on Apple yet, but it’s in the pipeline, though sales there are slow for Rock Hard Love.  They are a tough nut.

So, all of that good news means…I’m working my butt off.  I published Rock Hard Envy right after Softail Curves and now I’ve put off Rock Hard Bliss, the third part of the Rock Hard series, to focus on Parts II and III of Softail Curves.  Part II is written, it’s all I’ve done the last few days, and is probably going to be out within a week to ten days.  Part III is plotted and I will write it soon.  But Rock Hard fans, don’t worry.  That is being worked on too and should be out in late March or Early April.  I’m busy but its a great problem to have.  Thanks again!!!

2 thoughts on “Amazon Top 100 and an All Romance Best Seller

Leave a Reply

