Rock Hard Envy is Available!

Rock Hard Envy Cover BlogOr soon will be.  It’s up on Amazon right now and should start showing up everywhere else very soon.  Some retailers (Apple, Kobo, Smashwords) might be a few days.  If you can’t find it, just click right here.  Sometimes it takes a while for books to show up in searches on Amazon even though it’s up for sale.  Whew!

Also up for sale, and kicking bootie after just three days, is Softail Curves.  That is live everywhere except Apple.  It’s only 99 cents (I know how much you romance fans love a cheap read 😉 ).  It’s also on the Hot New Release list on Amazon.  I’m amazed!  Thank you all so much.  I really do love knowing you all are enjoying my work and I thank those of you who’ve written comments on the blog.  You’re the greatest.

Big Girl Biker Cover BlogNow I’m looking forward to a small break before embarking on Part 3, Rock Hard Bliss.  The third book in the Rock Hard Series will focus more on the external problems that threaten Simone and James as a couple, namely Vickie.  God, I hate that woman 🙂   She can be a real bitch and and she shows it in Rock Hard Bliss.  Be on the lookout for more Big Girls & Bad Boys titles too.

Again, thanks to all my readers and fans for reading.  I’d love to hear from you.  Comments, suggestions, ideas, whatever.  Don’t be shy.  And don’t forget, if you read one of my books and you like it, leave a positive review wherever you picked it up.  Reviews drive readers to books.  You’re not only helping me figure out what you like to read, but you’re helping others find my books.  Win-win.

5 thoughts on “Rock Hard Envy is Available!

  1. trish tess

    Hey D.H. your new releases are not showing up @ good reads – went to put envy in as what I’m currently reading and it isnt in the system….may want to check it out 🙂 Loving Envy btw

    Reply

Leave a Reply

