Softail Curves – A Little Surprise!

Big Girl Biker Cover BlogThat’s right, I’ve been cheating.  While you’ve all been waiting for Rock Hard Envy, I’ve been sneaking in some writing on the side.  I call it Softail Curves and it’s part of my Big Girls & Bad Boys series.  All the books will feature curvy heroines, rugged, dangerous men and lots of hot, satisfying sex.  What’s not to like?

Softail Curves is about a girl from the city who meets a biker (softail is a term for a motorcycle with a rear suspension rather than the hardtail version with no suspension).  Her attraction to him takes her by surprise and her supposed friend begins judging her and the soft spoken biker.  Not to worry, our heroine finds another girlfriend and has all kinds of sexy biker adventures.  Can you say body shots?!

Softail Curves will be out this week with Rock Hard Love right behind it.  I hope to have both on sale by the weekend, but that’s not entirely in my control, I’m looking at you Amazon.  If not, you’ll see both on sale by early next week.  Look for more in the Big Girls & Bad Boys series coming soon, not to mention Rock Hard Bliss, Part 3 of the Rock Hard series, near the end of March.  As always, thank you so much for supporting my work.

4 thoughts on “Softail Curves – A Little Surprise!

    1. dhcameronauthor Post author

      Softail Curves should be ready to buy everywhere except Apple by tomorrow morning. I’ll make an official announcement then. Rock Hard Envy should be up for sale this weekend.

      Reply
    1. dhcameronauthor Post author

      That’s the direction I’m going. BBW is hot and fun to write. Rock Hard is fun, but the longer books are hard to write and edit. I start to hate them after a while, you know. I really enjoy the shorter eroms, especially BBW.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

